Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Half Term 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Holidays Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Half Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022

Half Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Half Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer 2022

Half Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Holidays Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Half Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022 – Tuesday 31st August 2022

Professional Development Days

The school will be closed on the following days for professional development:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022
Monday 4th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022

Please note that Monday 6th June 2022 is an additional Bank Holiday.